Term 2: 2nd November - 17th December

oys: Year 7 Flu Vaccine

OYS: Years 5 & 6 Flu Vaccine

Ark-wide Secondary PD day for all Secondary staff / Primary pupils in school as usual

OYS: Y11 (video calls) & Y13 (phone) Parents' Evening

Academy PD Day - no school for all pupils

Half-term 2: 21st - 31st December

BANK HOLIDAY - no school for pupils

BANK HOLIDAY - no school for pupils

School PD day - no school for pupils

Term 3: 5th January - 11th February

OYS: Years 7-10 Parents' Evening (video call)

OYS: Years 7-10 Parents' Evening (video call)

Ark-wide Primary PD day for all Primary staff / Secondary pupils in school as usual

Half-term 3: 15th - 19th February

Term 4: 22nd February - 30th March

Ark-wide Secondary PD day for all Secondary staff / Primary pupils in school as usual

School PD day - no school for pupils

Half-term 4: 1st - 16th April

School PD day - no school for pupils

Term 5: 20th April - 28th May

BANK HOLIDAY - no school for pupils

Half-term 5: 1st - 4th June [31st May Bank holiday]

Ark PD day - no school for pupils

Monday, 2 November, 2020 (All day)

Term 2: 2nd November - 17th December

Monday, 30 November, 2020 (All day)

oys: Year 7 Flu Vaccine

Thursday, 3 December, 2020 (All day)

OYS: Years 5 & 6 Flu Vaccine

Wednesday, 9 December, 2020 (All day)

OYS: Y11 (video calls) & Y13 (phone) Parents' Evening

Friday, 18 December, 2020 (All day)

Academy PD Day - no school for all pupils

Monday, 21 December, 2020 (All day)

Half-term 2: 21st - 31st December

Monday, 28 December, 2020 (All day)

BANK HOLIDAY - no school for pupils

Friday, 1 January, 2021 (All day)

BANK HOLIDAY - no school for pupils

Monday, 4 January, 2021 (All day)

School PD day - no school for pupils

Tuesday, 5 January, 2021 (All day)

Term 3: 5th January - 11th February

Wednesday, 6 January, 2021 (All day)

OYS: Years 7-10 Parents' Evening (video call)

Thursday, 7 January, 2021 (All day)

OYS: Years 7-10 Parents' Evening (video call)

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

Half-term 3: 15th - 19th February

Monday, 22 February, 2021 (All day)

Term 4: 22nd February - 30th March

Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 (All day)

School PD day - no school for pupils

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

Half-term 4: 1st - 16th April

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

School PD day - no school for pupils

Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 (All day)

Term 5: 20th April - 28th May

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

BANK HOLIDAY - no school for pupils

Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 (All day)

Half-term 5: 1st - 4th June [31st May Bank holiday]

Monday, 7 June, 2021 (All day)

Term 6: 7th June - 23rd July

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Ark PD day - no school for pupils