Events

Y12 French trip to French Institute

Y10 Westminster Schools Cambridge Trip [5-10 students]

Y13 Ark Bursary Interviews

Y9 King's Scholars Trip

Y12 Cambridge Trip [x 4 students]

Secondary Early Finish - 1pm

Network Personal Development Day - SCHOOL CLOSED

Y13 Old Bailey Courthouse Trip P1 - P6

Bronze DofE Practice Exepedition

Y11 Cambridge Residential

Y11 & Y13 Parents Evening PM - Pupils dismissed at 1pm

Gold DofE Training & Practice Expedition

Y7 Shakespeare Performance

Y9 Oxford Parents Information Evening - MAIN HALL

Y12 Parents Evening - Sixth Formers leave at 2pm

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 25 February, 2019 - 09:00

GCSE & A-Level Mock Exams

Thursday, 28 February, 2019

Y12 French trip to French Institute

Friday, 1 March, 2019

Y13 Ark Bursary Interviews

Monday, 4 March, 2019 - 09:00

GCSE & A-Level Mock Exams

Thursday, 7 March, 2019

Y9 King's Scholars Trip

Friday, 8 March, 2019

Y12 Cambridge Trip [x 4 students]

Friday, 8 March, 2019

Secondary Early Finish - 1pm

Wednesday, 13 March, 2019

Y13 Old Bailey Courthouse Trip P1 - P6

Thursday, 14 March, 2019

Bronze DofE Practice Exepedition

Wednesday, 20 March, 2019

Y11 Cambridge Residential

Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 - 17:00

Y7 Shakespeare Performance

Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 - 17:00

Y9 Oxford Parents Information Evening - MAIN HALL

Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 14:15

Y12 Parents Evening - Sixth Formers leave at 2pm