Events

YYS: Reception and Nursery Open Morning #1 at 9am

OYS: Y10-13 Parents Eve (1-4pm)

OYS: Year 6 Parent Information Event - internal pupils 4.15pm

OYS: Y6 Height and Weight Check

OYS: Y7-9 Parents Eve (1-4pm)

OYS: Y11 Geography field trip (P3+P4)

OYS: Year 5 London Hampton Court Palace Trip [returning at 2.55pm]

OYS & YYS: Nursery to Year 6 Pupils dismissed at 1.30pm

OYS: Y5 London Parent appointments 3.10 - 6pm

OYS & YYS: Primary Open School Parents Evening

OYS: Year 5 Norwich Hampton Court Palace

YYS: Year 2 Owl Experience

OYS: Year 5 Le Mans Hampton Court Palace Trip

OYS: Sixth Form Applications for Internal Students Launched

OYS: Yr13 Apprenticeship group - CV workshop with Blackstone Periods 2 and 3

YYS: Reception-Year 4 Flu Vaccines

YYS: Reception to Year 4 Vaccines

OYS: Yr13 Oxbridge Interview supporrt at McKinsey (after school)

OYS & YYS: Nursery to Year 6 Pupils dismissed at 1.30pm

OYS & YYS: Primary Open School Parents Evening

OYS: Sixth Form Open Evening (5pm)

OYS: Years 5 and 6 Flu vaccines

OYS: Y11 GCSE Theatre Music Trip [evening]

OYS: Year 7 Kings Scholars Welcome session

OYS: Y13 UCAS final round

YYS: Reception and Nursery Open Day #2 at 9.30am

OYS: Year 5 Sayer's Croft Parent Info Meeting (4-5pm)

OYS: KS4 Vertex Trip (PM)

OYS: Matrix speak to Yr12 Business P3 and 4

OYS: Parent Careers Information Event

OYS: Year 5 Sayers Croft Residential

YYS: Y4 MoL trip

OYS: Winter Fair (3-6pm)

OYS: Last week of OYS After School Clubs

YYS: Reception and Nursery Open Day #3 at 9.30am

OYS: Y11 Art Mock (all day)

Academy PD Day - school closed for pupils

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 21 October, 2019

Half term 1

Wednesday, 30 October, 2019

OYS: Y10-13 Parents Eve (1-4pm)

Thursday, 31 October, 2019

OYS: Y6 Height and Weight Check

Friday, 1 November, 2019

OYS: Y7-9 Parents Eve (1-4pm)

Friday, 1 November, 2019

OYS: Y11 Geography field trip (P3+P4)

Monday, 4 November, 2019 - 14:45

OYS & YYS: Primary Open School Parents Evening

Tuesday, 5 November, 2019

OYS: Year 5 Norwich Hampton Court Palace

Tuesday, 5 November, 2019

YYS: Year 2 Owl Experience

Wednesday, 6 November, 2019

OYS: Year 5 Le Mans Hampton Court Palace Trip

Friday, 8 November, 2019

YYS: Reception to Year 4 Vaccines

Friday, 8 November, 2019

YYS: Reception-Year 4 Flu Vaccines

Monday, 11 November, 2019 - 13:45

OYS & YYS: Primary Open School Parents Evening

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019

OYS: Years 5 and 6 Flu vaccines

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019

OYS: Sixth Form Open Evening (5pm)

Wednesday, 13 November, 2019

OYS: Y11 GCSE Theatre Music Trip [evening]

Thursday, 14 November, 2019

OYS: Year 7 Kings Scholars Welcome session

Monday, 18 November, 2019

OYS: Y13 UCAS final round

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019

OYS: KS4 Vertex Trip (PM)

Thursday, 21 November, 2019

OYS: Matrix speak to Yr12 Business P3 and 4

Friday, 29 November, 2019

OYS: Parent Careers Information Event

Monday, 2 December, 2019

YYS: Y4 MoL trip

Monday, 2 December, 2019

OYS: Year 5 Sayers Croft Residential

Friday, 6 December, 2019

OYS: Winter Fair (3-6pm)

Monday, 9 December, 2019

OYS: Last week of OYS After School Clubs

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

OYS: Y11 Art Mock (all day)

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

Academy PD Day - school closed for pupils

Friday, 20 December, 2019

Half-term 2