Senior Leadership Team



Early Years Foundation Stage, Youngers Years Site

Ms M Loo - Assistant Principal, EYFS


Ms A Ahmed - Early Years Practitioner 

Ms M Andreous - Class Teacher of N Southbank

Ms L Baakza - Nursery Assistant

Ms J Crawley - Music Tutor

Ms A Darlington - Senior Early Years Practitioner 

Ms M Dunford-Wood - Humanities Teacher

Ms S Hastings - EYFS Practitioner

Mr J Pearce – Class Teacher of N RADA, Outdoor Learning Curriculum Lead

Ms L Pirlog - Nursery Teaching and Learning Assistant

Ms M Rahim - Art Teacher

Ms E Smikle - Nursery Assistant

Ms P Webster - Tutor Fellow


Ms C Forster – Class Teacher of R Loughborough

Ms K Fox – Class Teacher of R Sheffield Hallam

Ms M Gee – Associate Teacher 

Ms C Buskell - Learning Support Assistant

Ms E Lambourne - Year R Year Lead, Class Teacher of R Surrey 

Ms R Makolli - Teaching and Learning Assistant

Year 1

Ms S Clark – Year 1 Year Lead, Class Teacher of 1 Nottingham Trent

Ms E Hart – Primary Science Lead, Primary Teacher

Ms N Juid - Teaching and Learning Assistant

Ms J Lawrence - Teaching and Learning Assistant 

Ms H Salt - Class Teacher of 1 Leeds

Ms J Smith - Class Teacher of 1 Lancashire, Phonics Lead

Ms K Susel - Associate Teacher 

Ms K Wainer - Tutor Fellow

Year 2

Ms E Braiden - Year 2 Year Lead, Class Teacher of 2 Nottingham 

Ms M Case - Tutor Fellow

Ms M Coppard - Associate Teacher

Ms L Grant - Class Teacher of 2 Swansea

Ms E McCarthy - SEN TA

Ms A Short - Class Teacher of 2 Exeter 

Ms W Tomlin - Learning Support Assistant

Lower Key Stage 2, Younger Years Site

Ms S Becker – Assistant Principal, LKS2

Year 3

Ms S Becker - Year 3 Year Lead

Ms S Bakkar - Maths Lead

Ms S Chafai - Teaching and Learning Assistant

Ms T Collins - Class Teacher of 3 New York

Ms S Eades-Jones - Class Teacher of 3 Hatfield 

Ms C Esquerdo - Learning Support Assistant

Ms M Moru – Learning Support Assistant

Year 4

Ms K Juckes - Class Teacher of 4 Goldsmiths

Mr D Shaw - Class Teacher of 4 Oxford 

Ms P Swindells - Primary Deputy SENCO, Class Teacher of 4 Durham, Acting Year 4 Lead

Ms F Thomson - Tutor Fellow

Ms R Smit - Tutor Fellow

Upper Key Stage 2, Older Years Site

Ms N Kumar - Assistant Principal, UKS2 (maternity leave)

Mr T Young - Acting Assistant Principal,  UKS2

Year 5

Mr JM Chandler -  Primary Humanities Lead

Ms R Harrison - Acting Maths Lead, Class Teacher of 5 Goldsmiths

Mr J Howlett – Year 5 Year Lead, Class Teacher of 5 York

Mr C Louis-Marie – Class Teacher of 5 Norwich

Ms F Pinheiro - Learning Support Assistant

Ms S Pollard - Tutor Fellow

Ms H Pymont - Class Teacher of 5 York

Ms A Shore - Tutor Fellow 

Year 6

Ms D Dejanovic - Learning Support Assistant

Mr R Holmes - Year 6 Year Lead, Class Teacher of 6 Nottingham

Mr D Quinn - Class Teacher of 6 Plymouth 

Ms H Sharp - Class Teacher of 6 Nottingham

Ms M Thomas - Class Teacher of 6 Birmingham

Middle School - Key Stage 3, Older Years Site

Ms R Armitage - Assistant Principal, KS3

Year 7

Ms R Davis - Geography Teacher, Form Tutor of 7 York

Ms N Fearon - Music Teacher

Ms A Griffiths - Head of Year 7, MFL Teacher

Ms N Holmes - Maths Teacher

Mr C Shail - Tutor Fellow 

Ms E Shields - English Teacher

Ms M Stander - Tutor Fellow

Ms S Warden - English Teacher, Form Tutor of 7 Liverpool

Year 8

Ms K Dale - English Teacher, Form Tutor of 8 Royal Holloway

Ms A Davies - History Teacher, Head of Year 8

Ms B Faleiro - Lead Teacher of Music KS3, Form Tutor of 8 Bristol

Ms E Fox - Biology Teacher 

Mr R Millar - Maths Teacher, Form Tutor of 8 LSE

Year 9

Ms R Abdulkadir - Gap Year Tutor

Mr J Chapman - Deputy Head of Music, Form Tutor of 9 Manchester

Ms N Rooeen - Deputy Head of English, Form Tutor of 9 Goldsmiths

Ms C Tooze - Head of Year 9, Maths Teacher

Mr P Treherne - Tutor Fellow

Upper School - Key Stage 4, Older Years Site

Ms L Povey - Assistant Principal, KS4 and Data

Year 10

Mr D Barton - Head of Year 10, Deputy Head of Maths

Ms I Holbrook - Lead Teacher of Art, Form Tutor of 10 Brighton

Ms H Moore - Head of English, Form Teacher of 10 UCL

Mr J Olandi - Graduate Teaching Assistant

Ms E Oram - Head of Science, Form Tutor of 10 Cardiff

Mr M Weinberger - Tutor Fellow 

Year 11

Ms K Ashcroft - Science Teacher

Ms R Mulvena - Head of Year 11, MFL Teacher

Ms A Pickering - Deputy Head of English, Form Tutor of 11 Warwrick

Mx M Sakakini - MFL Teacher, Form Tutor of 11 Sorbonne

Ms C Tambe - Religious Studies Teacher 

Ms E Taylor - Science Curriculum Consultant 

Sixth Form

Mr R Tindell – Assistant Principal, Head of Sixth Form

Ms G Bristow - Head of Year 12, Politics Teacher

Mr A Docherty - Lead Teacher of Physics, Form Tutor of 13 Kilimanjaro

Ms F Hudson - Lead Teacher of Business, Form Tutor of 13 Olympus

Ms R Huett - Lead Teacher of History, Form Tutor of 13 Fuji

Ms A Manley - Associate Head of Sixth Form, MFL Teacher

Ms M McPherson - Geography Teacher, Form Tutor of Year 12 Donard

Ms K Mungur - Head of Year 13, Psychology Teacher 

Mr M Smith - Maths Teacher

Ms L Warburton - Lead Teacher of Chemistry, Form Tutor of 12 Nevis

Music Department

Mr J Chapman - Deputy Head of Music, Form Tutor of 9 Manchester

Ms J Crawley - Music Tutor

Ms B Faleiro - Lead Teacher of Music KS3, Form Tutor of 8 Bristol

Mr J Gillett - Music Tutor Fellow

Ms N Fearon - Music Teacher

Ms R Scully - Strings Tutor 

PE Department

Ms R Llewellyn – PE Teacher 

Ms H Paterson - PE Teacher Primary Lead 

Ms R Stone - PE Teacher

Cross-phase staff/Non-teaching staff

Ms C Al-Hariri - Head of University and Careers

Mr I Bowkett – Lead Science Technician

Ms I Colmans – Pastoral Care Co-ordinator

Ms E Idowu –  Secondary SENCO 

Ms M O'Connell - WLZ Programme link worker

Ms C Osbourne  – University Access Officer for The Access Project

Ms S Rey - Place2Be Project Manager

Operations Staff

Ms G Woolf - Assistant Principal, Operations (Maternity Leave)

Mr M Ahmed - IT Technician 

Ms S Ali – Academy Receptionist

Ms A Aslam – HR Officer

Mr S Coly - Premises Assistant

Mr M Edmonton – Premises Manager

Ms C Francis – Senior Administrator and Finance Officer

Ms J Gardner - Administration Officer

Mr F Lima – Premises Assistant

Ms P Milton-Gorvie – Senior Finance Officer

Mr J Mulligan - Deputy Premises Manager 

Mr Y Naz – Data and Systems Administrator

Ms L Pinheiro - Academy Receptionist

Ms S Riaz - PA to the Principal

Ms N Sanghani - Academy Receptionist

YYS Lunchtime Staff

Ms R Jacobs - Lunchtime Manager

Ms L Effiom - Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms A Khanom - Deputy Lunchtime Manager

Ms N Khanom - Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms R Lyons - Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms T McMahon - Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms M Murrell - Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms D Rida - Lunchtime Supervisor and Receptionist

Ms K Sheshivari - Lunchtime Supervisor