Letters and Emails

November 2019

Winter Fair, November 2019

Primary Newsletter, Friday 15th November 

Primary Newsletter, Monday 4th November 

October 2019

Firework Safety, Thursday 31st October

Autumn Nights, Thursday 31st October

Primary Newsletter, Friday 18th October

Primary Newsletter, Friday 11th October

Secondary update, email from the Principal, Wednesday 16th October 

Year 11 GCSE guidance, email from the Vice Principal Mr Rimmer, Wednesday 16th October

September 2019 

Primary Newsletter, Friday 27th September

Primary Newsletter, Monday 23rd September 

Younger Years Site Meetings, email from the Principal, Saturday 21st September 

Nursery to Year 4, Younger Years Site Update from the Principal,  Thursday 19th September

Year 3 Swimming, from Ms Matthews,  Wednesday 18th September