Letters and Emails

March 2020

File22.03.20 Update from the Principal.docx

Remote Learning - starts on Monday 23rd March, Mr Haimendorf

Year 11 & Year 13 Exams and Parents' Evening, Mr Haimendorf

Year 11 Revision Residential Cancellation, Mr Haimendorf

All-Through Newsletter, Friday 13th March 

Secondary and Sixth Form Ramadan Letter, Mr Rimmer - Replies by Monday School Office

Years 5 and 6 Ramadan Letter, Ms Humphreys - Replies by Thursday Form Tutor

Year 9 Work Shadowing Cancellation Email, Mr Rimmer

Covid-19 Planning for School Closure

All-Through Newsletter, , Friday 6th March

February 2020

All-Through Newsletter, Friday 28th February

All-Through Newsletter, Friday 14th February

All-Through Newsletter, Friday 7th February

January 2020

All-Through Newsletter, Friday 31st January 

Secondary and Sixth Form Parent Appointments Feb 2020, January 2020

All-Through Newsletter, Friday 24th January 

All-Through Newsletter, Friday 17th January

All-Through Newsletter, Friday 10th January

Updated Mock timetable - January 2020

December 2019

Dental health - Message from the School Nurse

All-Through Newsletter, Friday 13th December

GSCE Mock Exams Timetable and Revision Guidance, email from the Head of Secondary, Thursday 18th December

Primary Newsletter, Friday 6th December

Spring Cycle Clubs (Y5 to 9), Monday 2nd December

Spring Cycle Clubs (Y1 to 6),  Monday 2nd December

November 2019

Primary Newsletter, Friday 29th November

Primary Newsletter, Friday 22nd November

Winter Fair Poster V2, November 2019

Primary Newsletter, Friday 15th November 

Primary Newsletter, Monday 4th November 

October 2019

Firework Safety, Thursday 31st October

Autumn Nights, Thursday 31st October

Primary Newsletter, Friday 18th October

Primary Newsletter, Friday 11th October

Secondary update, email from the Principal, Wednesday 16th October 

Year 11 GCSE guidance, email from the Head of Secondary, Wednesday 16th October

September 2019 

Primary Newsletter, Friday 27th September

Primary Newsletter, Monday 23rd September 

Younger Years Site Meetings, email from the Principal, Saturday 21st September 

Nursery to Year 4, Younger Years Site Update from the Principal,  Thursday 19th September

Year 3 Swimming, from Ms Matthews,  Wednesday 18th September