Senior Leadership Team Contacts

Mr M Haimendorf – Principal
m.haimendorf@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Ms E Humphreys – Associate Principal, Head of Primary
e.humphreys@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms A Cairns - Vice Principal, Secondary Pastoral
a.cairns@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Ms S Crompton – Vice Principal, Secondary Curriculum
s.crompton@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms E Taylor - Associate Assistant Principal, Teacher Development
e.taylor@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms R Mulvena - Associate Assistant Principal, Upper School and Head of Year 11
r.mulvena@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms K Mungur, Associate Assistant Principal, Sixth Form Pastoral Care and Head of Year 12
k.mungur@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Ms R Armitage - Assistant Principal, KS3
r.armitage@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr T Young - Assistant Principal, Junior School 
t.young@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms S Becker - Assistant Principal, LKS2
s.becker@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr J. Howlett - Assistant Principal, KS1 
j.howlett@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms M Loo - Assistant Principal, EYFS
m.loo@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr T Mvula – Assistant Principal, Head of Extended Learning and All Through Music
t.mvula@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms L Povey – Assistant Principal, Data & Assessment
l.povey@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr R Tindell – Assistant Principal, Head of Sixth Form
r.tindell@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr N Walters - Assistant Principal, Head of Inclusion
n.walters@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms G Woolf – Assistant Principal, Operations
g.woolf@kingsolomonacademy.org

 

Middle Leadership Team Contacts

PRIMARY

Ms A Taylor - Lead Teacher of Nursery
a.taylor1@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms E Lambourne - Reception Lead
e.lambourne@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms S Clark - Year 1 Year Lead
s.clark@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr R Kelleher- Year 3 Year Lead
r.kelleher@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms P Swindells - Year 4 Year Lead
p.swindells@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms R Harrison - Year 5 Year Lead
r.harrison@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr R Holmes - Year 6 Year Lead
r.holmes@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr J Chandler - Primary Humanities Lead
j.chandler@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms S Bakkar - Maths Lead
s.bakkar@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms H Paterson - PE Teacher Primary Lead
h.paterson@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr J Pearce - Nursery Year Lead

j.pearce@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms M Thomas - Science Lead

m.thomas@kingsolomonacademy.org

SECONDARY 

Ms A Davies - Head of Year 9
a.davies@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr A Seldon - Lead Teacher of History

a.seldon@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms A Pickering - Deputy Head of English

a.pickering@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms B Faleiro - Deputy Head of Music

b.faleiro@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms C Tooze - Head of Year 10

c.tooze@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms R Mulvena - Head of Year 11
r.mulvena@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr F Navarro - Head of All-Through MFL

f.navarro@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr G Nipah - Head of Business 

g.nipah@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms G Bristow - Head of Year 13
g.bristow@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms H Schofield - Head of Maths

h.schofield@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms H Moore - Head of English
h.moore@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr L Deller - Lead Teacher of PE

l.deller@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms N Rooeen - Deputy Head of English

n.rooeen@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms S Cassar - Head of Year 8

s.cassar@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms S East - Deputy Head of MFL

s.east@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms E Oram - Head of Science
e.oram@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr J Chapman - Head of Year 7
j.chapman@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr A Docherty - Lead Teacher of Physics
a.docherty@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms I Holbrook - Lead Teacher of Art
i.holbrook@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms L Warburton - Lead Teacher of Chemistry
l.warburton@kingsolomonacademy.org