Senior Leadership Team Contacts

Mr M Haimendorf – Principal
m.haimendorf@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Ms E Humphreys – Associate Principal, Head of Primary
e.humphreys@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms K Deeks - Vice Principal, Head of School N-4
k.deeks@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Ms A Cairns - Vice Principal, Secondary Pastoral
a.cairns@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Ms S Crompton – Vice Principal, Secondary Curriculum
s.crompton@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms R Armitage - Assistant Principal, KS3
r.armitage@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms S Becker - Assistant Principal, LKS2
s.becker@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms N Kumar – Assistant Principal, UKS2 (on maternity leave from October 2020)
n.kumar@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms M Loo - Assistant Principal, EYFS
m.loo@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr T Mvula – Assistant Principal, Head of Extended Learning and All Through Music
t.mvula@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms L Povey – Assistant Principal, KS4 and Data
l.povey@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr R Tindell – Assistant Principal, Head of Sixth Form
r.tindell@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr N Walters - Assistant Principal, Head of Inclusion
n.walters@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms G Woolf – Assistant Principal, Operations
g.woolf@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr T Young - Assistant Principal, Junior School (Ms N Kumar's maternity role)
t.young@kingsolomonacademy.org

Middle Leadership Team Contacts

PRIMARY

Ms M Loo - Nursery Lead
m.loo@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms E Lambourne - Reception Lead
e.lambourne@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms S Clark - Year 1 Year Lead
s.clark@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms E Braiden - Year 2 Year Lead
e.braiden@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms K Holmes - Year 3 Year Lead
k.holmes@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms S Becker - Year 4 Year Lead
s.becker@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr J Howlett - Year 5 Year Lead
k.holmes@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr R Holmes - Year 6 Year Lead
k.holmes@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr J Chandler - Primary Humanities Lead
j.chandler@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms R Harrison - Maths Lead
r.harrison@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms H Paterson - PE Teacher Primary Lead
r.harrison@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms E Hart - Primary Science Lead
e.hart@kingsolomonacademy.org

SECONDARY 

Ms A Griffiths - Head of Year 7
a.griffiths@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms E Harvey - Head of Year 8
e.harvey@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms C Tooze - Head of Year 9
e.harvey@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr D Barton - Head of Year 10
d.barton@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms R Mulvena - Head of Year 11
r.mulvena@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms A Manley - Associate Head of Sixth Form
r.mulvena@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms G Bristow - Head of Year 12
g.bristow@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms K Mungur - Head of Year 13
k.mungur@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms H Moore - Head of English
h.moore@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms E Oram - Head of Science
e.oram@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr C Latimer - Head of Maths
c.latimir@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms A Chawluk  - Head of MFL
a.chawluk@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms E Harford - Head of Business
e.harford@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr J Chapman - Deputy Head of Music
j.chapman@kingsolomonacademy.org

Mr A Docherty - Lead Teacher of Physics
a.docherty@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms F Hudson - Lead Teacher of Business
f.hudson@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms I Holbrook - Lead Teacher of Art
i.holbrook@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms L Warburton - Lead Teacher of Chemistry
l.warburton@kingsolomonacademy.org

Ms R Huett - Lead Teacher of History 
r.huett@kingsolomonacademy.org