Get in touch

Ms. K England, Assistant Principal - Head of Pastoral Care k.england@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Ms I. Colmans, Pastoral Care Co-ordinator i.colmans@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Ms E. Thomas, Project Manager - Place2Be e.thomas@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Ms M. Rashid, Assistant Project Manager - Place2Be m.rashid@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Mr R. Tindell, Assistant Principal - Head of Sixth Form r.tindell@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Ms S. Crompton, Assistant Principal - Head of Upper School s.crompton@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Mr T. Mvula, Assistant Principal - Head of Middle School t.mvula@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Ms N. Kumar, Assistant Principal - Head of Junior School n.kumar@kingsolomonacademy.org 

Ms N. Keating, Assistant Principal - Head of Infant School n.keating@kingsolomonacademy.org